Questions

Why yogic practices are done in sets of three – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-yogic-practices-are-done-in-sets-of-three

Breathing Easy During Yogasanas – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/breathing-easy-during-yogasanas

Yoga and the Mechanics of Health – Part 1 – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-and-mechanics-of-health-part-1

Yoga and the Mechanics of Health – Part II – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-and-mechanics-of-health-part-ii

The Science of Hatha Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/science-of-hatha-yoga

Why Focusing on the Breath is Essential During Asanas – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/focusing-breath-essential-asanas

Yoga vs. Strength Training: Which is Better for You? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/can-yoga-replace-weight-training

Exploring How the Body and Mind Work – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/exploring-how-body-mind-work

International Yoga Day – Sadhguru’s Message – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/sadhguru-message-international-day-of-yoga

Asanas Guide – Align With the Divine | Sadhguru – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/an-asana-can-change-your-life – covers all the aspects of yoga and the conditions required for it.

Bhakti Yoga: The Nature of Devotion – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/what-is-devotion

How Hatha Yoga Can Help Your Mind – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/hatha-yoga-can-help-mind

Keep the Wheels Spinning: The Purpose of Sadhana – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-purpose-of-sadhana

Bhuta Shuddhi – Rearranging Elemental Functioning – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/bhuta-shuddhi-rearranging-elemental-functioning

Yogasanas – Creating Health, Joy and Blissfulness – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yogasanas-creating-health-joy-blissfulness

Hatha Yoga – Connecting to the Sun – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/hatha-yoga-connecting-sun

Yoga for the World: Sadhguru’s Vision for International Day of Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-for-world-international-day-of-yoga

Benefits of Meditation | Shambhavi Mahamudra – Sadhguru – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-shambhavi

How the Breath Evolves With Hatha Yoga Practice – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/breath-evolves-with-hatha-yoga

From Discrimination to Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/from-discrimination-to-yoga

Hatha Yoga: The Nature of Sadhana’s Progress – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/hatha-yoga-the-nature-of-sadhanas-progress

Pancha Bhutas – The Possibility of the Five Elements – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/pancha-bhutas-the-possibility-of-the-five-elements

AUM Chanting for the Thirsty – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/aum-chanting-for-the-thirsty

Asana – Not just a physical exercise – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/asana-not-just-a-physical-exercise

Top 7 Myths about Yoga – Busted! – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/top-7-myths-about-yoga-busted

Should the Spiritual Process be Offered Free? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/should-the-spiritual-process-be-offered-free

What is Unique About Shambhavi Mahamudra? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/unique-about-shambavi-mahamudra

Why Do You Sit in a Particular Way, Sadhguru?- https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-sadhguru-sit-particular-way

Classical Yoga: The Right Ambience – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/classical-yoga-the-right-ambience

Classical Yoga: The Right Conditions – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/classical-yoga-the-right-conditions

Classical Yoga: Upa Yoga – Understanding Your Body – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/classical-yoga-upayoga-understanding-your-body

Angamardana – Mastering Your Limbs – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/angamardana-mastering-your-limbs

Can Inner Engineering Help During Pregnancy? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/can-inner-engineering-help-during-pregnancy

Classical Yoga: Surya Kriya and Surya Shakti – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/classical-yoga-surya-kriya-and-surya-shakti

The Three Fundamental Nadis – Ida, Pingala and Sushumna – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-three-fundamental-nadis

Classical Yoga: An Unparalleled Opportunity – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/classical-yoga-an-unparalleled-opportunity

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Ready, Set, Go! – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/isha-hata-teachers-training-ready-set-go 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Mastering the Limbs – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/isha-hata-teachers-training-mastering-the-limbs 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Soaked in Bhakti – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-making-of-a-hata-yogi-shuddhi-and-bhakti   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Saluting the Sun – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-making-of-a-hata-yogi-saluting-the-sun 

The Science of Mudras – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-science-of-mudras 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: A Day of Reflection – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-making-of-a-hata-yogi-a-day-of-reflection

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Eating Right – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-making-of-a-hata-yogi-eating-right 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Align with the Divine – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-making-of-a-hata-yogi-align-with-the-divine   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Establishing the Practice – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-establishing-practice 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: The Trichy Temple Trail –  https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-trichy-temple-trail

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Nada Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-nada-yoga 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Understanding the Human Body – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-understanding-human-body

The Making of a Hata Yogi: To Become Willing – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-become-willing

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Looking Back, Looking Forward – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-looking-back-looking-forward   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Learning to Teach – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-learning-teach   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Sukham Sthiram Asanam – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-sukham-sthiram-asanam   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: A Committed Atmosphere – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-committed-atmosphere 

The Making of a Hata Yogi: The Mind-Body Connection – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-mind-body-connection   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Giving Thanks – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-giving-thanks   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Coming Back for More – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-coming-back-for-more   

Benefits of Surya Namaskar: How It Transforms Your System – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/benefits-of-surya-namaskar   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Returning for More – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-returning-for-more 

Why An Empty Stomach is Essential for Hatha Yoga Practice – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/empty-stomach-for-hata-yoga   

Why You Shouldn’t Drink Water While Practicing Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/shouldnt-drink-water-during-yoga 

Flexibility During Asanas – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/flexibility-asanas   

Why You Shouldn’t Speak During Asanas – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-you-shouldnt-speak-during-asanas 

The Geometry of Energy in the Human Body – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-geometry-of-energy-in-the-human-body   

How to Keep Sadhana Going Through the “Lows”? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/keep-sadhana-going-through-lows 

Tips To Cleanse the Five Elements: Essential Bhuta Shuddhi – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/tips-to-cleanse-five-elements 

What Decides Our Success in Life? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/what-decides-success-in-life   

The Best Time to Meditate and Do Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/best-time-to-practice-yoga 

Yoga – Being a Part of Everything – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-being-a-part-of-everything    

4 Travel Tips To Beat Jetlag & Fatigue – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/4-travel-tips-to-beat-jetlag-fatigue   

Yoga: Finding Ultimate Expression to Life – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-finding-ultimate-expression-to-life    

Hatha Yoga: Building a Different Kind of Toughness – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/hatha-yoga-building-a-different-kind-of-toughness   

The True Significance of Bandhas in Yoga Practice – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-true-significance-of-bandhas-in-yoga-practice   

Know Your Yoga – Yoga FAQs – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/know-your-yoga-yoga-faqs   

Why is Yoga Becoming So Popular? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-yoga-becoming-popular   

The Side-Effects of Meditation & Why They Don’t Matter Much! – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-side-effects-of-meditation   

Project Human : Moving from Compulsiveness to Consciousness – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/project-human-moving-from-compulsiveness-to-consciousness

Hatha Yoga – How to Deal with Physical Weak Points? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/hatha-yoga-how-to-deal-with-physical-weak-points   

Why a Set of Twenty-One Yogasanas? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-a-set-of-twenty-one-yogasanas   

A Beginner’s Guide to Learning Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/beginners-guide-to-learning-yoga   

Yoga & the Pineal Gland: Stability and Ecstasy – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-pineal-gland-stability-ecstasy   

Yoga for Children – Introducing Kids to Yoga – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-children-introducing-kids-yoga   

Yoga Best Practices: What Kind of Yoga Mat Should I Use? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-best-practices-what-kind-of-yoga-mat-to-use 

Why Are There So Many “Rules” in Yoga? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-are-there-so-many-rules-in-yoga   

Breathing Easy – Pranayam and Pollution in Cities – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/breathing-easy-pranayam-pollution-cities  

Imagining the Subtle Body: From the Surface to the Core – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/imagining-subtle-body-surface-to-core   

The Anatomy of Angamardana – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-anatomy-of-angamardana    

Yoga – A Technology for Ultimate Flowering – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-technology-ultimate-flowering   

Struggling with Daily Yoga? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/struggling-with-daily-yoga   

How to Take the Practices to a New Level – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/how-to-take-practices-to-new-level   

Bhuta Shuddhi: Why Do Elements Need Cleansing? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/bhuta-shuddhi-why-elements-need-cleansing    

Brahma Muhurta – The Time to Create Yourself – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/brahma-muhurta-time-to-create-yourself   

What Activating the Sun Within Really Means – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/activating-sun-within-really-means

How to be Happy in Life? 10 Tips to Make Joy Your Companion – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/how-to-be-happy-in-life-10-tips-to-move-towards-joy

Coping with Nasal Allergies – The Yogic Way – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/coping-with-nasal-allergies-the-yoga-way

Sadhguru on How to Get Rid of Stress – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/how-to-get-rid-of-stress

Yoga for Weight Loss – Is it Appropriate? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-for-weight-loss

Children and Discipline: What’s the Best Way? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/children-discipline-best-way

Banish Depression from Your System – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/banish-depression-from-your-system

The Three Gunas – Tamas, Rajas and Sattva – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/the-three-gunas-tamas-rajas-and-sattva

The Significance of Lighting Oil Lamps – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/this-holiday-season-bring-an-oil-lamp-into-your-home

Suffering from Anxiety? Learn to Sit Properly! – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/suffering-anxiety-sit-properly

Why Children Must Connect With Nature – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/children-connect-nature

How To Deal With Anxiety When Meeting People? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/overcoming-social-anxiety

A Solution for Depression – From the Inside Out – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/solution-for-depression-from-inside-out

Sleeping Positions: Why North Is Not The Best Direction – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-we-do-what-we-do-sleeping-right

Treat Yourself to a Copper Detox – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/treat-yourself-to-a-copper-detox

Vibhuti – How and Where Should We Apply It – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-we-do-what-we-do-the-science-of-vibhuti

Jyotirlingas – Tools for Ultimate wellbeing – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/jyotirlingas-tools-for-ultimate-wellbeing 

Improving Sleep Quality – Moving Towards Absolute Relaxation – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/improving-sleep-quality 

How To Detox and Cleanse Your Body Naturally At Home – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/5-ways-to-detox-your-body-naturally   

The Making of a Hata Yogi: Goodbye and Good Luck! – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/making-hata-yogi-goodbye-good-luck   

Why Organic Clothing – Benefits of Organic Cotton and Silk – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/why-organic-clothing-benefits-of-organic-cotton 

Living Healthy and Well – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/living-healthy-and-well

The Key To Health is Within – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/key-to-health-is-within 

3 Fundamentals For Good Health – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/3-fundamentals-good-health   

Becoming Truly Energetic and Alive – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/becoming-truly-energetic-alive   

Yoga and Breast Cancer Prevention – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yoga-and-breast-cancer-prevention   

4 Travel Tips To Beat Jetlag & Fatigue – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/4-travel-tips-to-beat-jetlag-fatigue   

Blocked Sinuses? Breathe Freely, the Yogic Way – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/blocked-sinuses-breathe-freely-the-yogic-way    

Joyful By Your Own Nature – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/joyful-by-your-own-nature   

Sadhguru on Hatha Yoga and Spinal Health – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/hatha-yoga-and-spinal-health   

3 Helpful Plants to Purify the Air in Your Home – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/3-helpful-plants-to-purify-the-air-in-your-home   

Can Yoga Help Those Undergoing Chemotherapy – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/can-yoga-help-those-undergoing-chemotherapy   

Yogic Relief for PMS Mood Swings – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/yogic-relief-pms-mood-swings   

Earth Day Reminder: You Are the Earth! – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/you-are-the-earth   

Connecting With the Earth – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/connecting-with-the-earth

The future of entrepreneurship and doing business in India – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/entrepreneurship-doing-business-in-india

Think Outside the Bottle: The Story of Parachute Oil – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/think-outside-bottle-story-parachute-oil

INSIGHT 2014 – Live Blog – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/insight-2014

Sadhguru on Family-Managed Businesses in India – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/family-managed-business

Business Sense, Life Sense – In Conversation Event in Mumbai – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/business-sense-life-sense-in-conversation-event-in-mumbai

Meditation: Going Beyond Logic – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/meditation-going-beyond-logic

What is a Mantra? – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/what-is-a-mantra

5 Tips For a New Beginning In Your Career, Business & Life – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/reboot-your-career-qualities-you-will-need

How Intelligent Entrepreneurship Can Transform Rural India – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/intelligent-entrepreneurship-transform-rural-india

Dealing With Self-doubt and Growth Pangs – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/self-doubt-growth-pangs

The Future of Indian Farming – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/future-indian-farming

Leadership – Finding the Order in Chaos – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/leadership-order-chaos

Entrepreneurship Isn’t Just a Money-Game – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/entrepreneurship-isnt-just-money-game 

INSIGHT – DNA of Success 2013 – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/insight-2013   

Essential Qualities of a Good Leader in Business Today – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/qualities-of-a-good-leader     

Built to Last – The Keys to a Strong Organization – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/strong-organization   

Leadership – A Labor of Love – https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en/wisdom/article/leadership-a-labor-of-love